(603) 524-8380
12 Sunset Rd. Belmont, NH 03220

Contact Us

Winnisquam Marine

GPS/Mailing Address: 12 Sunset Drive, Belmont, NH. 03220 USA
Phone (603) 524-8380
email:  boatsales@winnisquammarine.com
Fax  (603) 524-3510

Sales-  boatsales@winnisquammarine.com  Ed, Ryan, Julie, Mark, Max, & Evan,

Parts-  boatparts@winnisquammarine.com Joe Mucci

Service Writer- gary@winnisquammarine.com Gary Lennox
Service Manager- boatservice@winnisquammarine.com Jake Dalzell

Accounting Department- Dennis & Sheila: accounting@winnisquammarine.com

Sales Employee Emails:
ryan@winnisquammarine.com– also accessed via Google Android for prompt response
julie@winnisquammarine.com – also accessed via Google Android for prompt response
mark@winnisquammarine.com
 – also accessed by iphone for a prompt response<a
maxwell@winnisquammarine.com– also accessed via Google Android for prompt response
evan@winnisquammarine.com– also accessed via Google Android for prompt response

Winnisquam Marine on Winnipeskauee

GPS Address: 96 Channel Lane Weirs Beach, NH 03247
Mailing Address: PO Box 5397 Weirs Beach NH, 03247
Phone: (603) 366-4801
Fax: (603) 366-4101

General Inquiries:
boatsales@winnisquammarine.com

Sales Department:
Sales Team works at both location. See e-mails address above.

Service Department:
bob@winnisquammarine.com– Service Manager
Sadi@winnisquammarine.com

Accounting Department:
elaine@winnisquammarine.com